You're My Choice Tonight (Choose Me)

Provided to YouTube by Elektra Records

You're My Choice Tonight (Choose Me) · Teddy Pendergrass

Love Language

℗ 1984 Elektra/Asylum Records for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.

Backing Vocals: Alfa Anderson
Backing Vocals: Brenda White
Additional Vocals: Cissy Houston
Backing Vocals: Cissy Houston
Assistant Engineer: Cliff Bonnell
Percussion: Crusher Bennett
Backing Vocals: David Lasley
Guitar: Doc Powell
Engineer: Doug Epstein
Masterer: Doug Sax
Backing Vocals: Fonzi Thornton
Engineer: Guy Charbonneau
Assistant Engineer: Harry Spiridakis
Producer: Luther Vandross
Backing Vocals: Luther Vandross
Bass Guitar: Marcus Miller
Synthesiser: Marcus Miller
Engineer: Michael Barbiero
Engineer: Michael Brauer
Assistant Engineer: Michael Christopher
Backing Vocals: Michelle Cobbs
Keyboards: Nathaniel Adderley, Jr.
Backing Vocals: Phillip Ballou
Engineer: Ray Bardani
Backing Vocals: Robin Clark
Percussion: Steve Kroon
Backing Vocals: Tawatha Agee
Lead Vocals: Teddy Pendergrass
Drums: Yogi Horton
Arranger, Writer: Luther Vandross
Arranger, Writer: Marcus Miller
Writer: Michael Masser
String Arranger: Nathaniel Adderley, Jr.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

powered by Auto Youtube Summarize